Helen Scott  

President:  Helen Scott

 Patti Rische  

Treasurer:  Patti Rische

 Nann Hilyard  

Secretary:  Nann Hilyard

 Marilyn Campbell  

Vice President:  Marilyn Campbell


Membership:  Carolyn Perdue-Williams 

Steering Committee Meeting Dates

LCWC Steering Committee meets on the 1st or 2nd (*) Saturday of the month at 9:30 a.m. at the State Bank of the Lakes (lower level), 50 Commerce Dr., Grayslake. We do not meet in June and July, and Dec is a luncheon meeting.

2023 Scheduled Meetings

  • January 7, 2023
  • February 4, 2023
  • March 11, 2023*
  • April 1, 2023
  • May 13, 2023*
  • August 12, 2023*
  • September 9, 2023*
  • October 7, 2023
  • November 4, 2023
  • December TBD

Each organization’s representative or alternate is expected to attend Steering Committee meetings. (Both may attend.) If neither can attend, they should contact the president or secretary for an excused absence.

direction to State Bank of the Lakes


Pop Up Panel

Here is the pop up panel you can use to promote of any product or service that you think your customers should see at the very bottom of the website. You can use 6 different modules positions between intro-1 and intro-6.